top
Image Alt

Our Team

Our team members

We build hope

Dr. Couzens
Bishop & Sr. Pastor

BishopVCouzens@inspirationalbc.org

W. Franklin
Assistant Pastor

w.franklin@inspirationalbc.org

Team Member Bubble
K. Yancey
Director of Ministries & Executive Pastor

KYancey@inspirationalbc.org

Graglin
Business Manager

graglin@inspirationalbc.org

J. Johnson
Business Administrator

Jjohnson@inspirationalbc.org

S. Walker
Administrative Assistant

SWalker@inspirationalbc.org

A. Williams
Creative Director

AWilliams@inspirationalbc.org

R. Lattimore
Worship & Arts Director

RLattimore@inspirationalbc.org

T. McDaniel
Media Director

RLattimore@inspirationalbc.org

Where to find us

INSPIRATIONAL BIBLE CHURCH

We are located in Forest Park, Ohio. We'd love to meet you in person.